September 25, 2011

Just to get some of you HOOKED on Pinterest, I thought I’d share a few recipes that my friends pinned today (I didn’t even have to search for them!).

Quinoa pasta with spinach and tomatoes. I have a feeling that Pinterest is going to be a GREAT resource during Lent, especially with all my St. Barnabas friends pinning away over there! Seriously, it’s like an addiction in Orange County!



Pumpkin cinnamon rolls with caramel frosting! This one was pinned by my lovely godmother.


Homemade coffee milkshake! What’s not to like?

Homemade Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

